North Carolina Crop Improvement Association (NCCIA)
your source for
NCCIA Contacts
NCCIA Home
Seed Producers
Variety Information
Identity Preserved
Quality Assurance
Seed Certification
Contacts
Links
Forms
Publications
Standards
Annual Meeting

Directors



Chuck Widney
Director
Agri-Pro Coker
311 Joseph Street Greenville NC 27858
Phone: 252-413-8635 Fax: 252-756-3475
Email: chuck.widney@syngenta.com

Clay Gardner
Director
DMG Turf, Inc.
997 Matthews Mill Pond Road Angier NC 27501
Phone: 919-639-4027 Fax: 919-639-6312
Email: cgardner@dmgturf.com

David Brickhouse
Director
Cherry Farms Seed Co., Inc.
11500 Hwy 94 Columbia NC 27925
Phone: 252-796-1341 Fax: 252-796-0752
Email: dwbrickhouse@cherryfarmseed.com

Dawson Rascoe
Director
Severn Peanut Company, Inc.
PO Box 550 Windsor NC 27983-0550
Phone: 252-794-3435 Fax: 252-794-9167
Email: drascoe@hamptonfarms.com

Gordon Johnson
President
Gold Leaf Seed Company
PO Box 458 Hartsville SC 29551-0458
Phone: 252-714-2311or 800-281-2541
Fax: 252-353-6258
Email: gordon@goldleafseed.com

Jason Hinton
Director
Northern Star Integrated Services
129 Strickland Hinton Road Zebulon NC 27597
Phone: 804-291-6785Email: Jason@northernstaris.com

Kelly Bennett
Director
Birdsong Peanuts
876 JR Britt Road Bladenboro NC 28320
Phone: 910-876-4106 Fax: 910-648-6229
Email: kbennett@birdsong-peanuts.com

Kevin Roberts
Director
Eure Seed Farm
1565 New Hope Road Hertford NC 27944
Phone: 252-264-3326 Fax: 252-264-2234
Email: eureseedfarms@yahoo.com

Matt Renfrow
Vice-President
DuPont Pioneer
404 Alderson Road Washington NC 27889
Phone: 910-890-3664Email: matthew.renfrow@pioneer.com

Sue Leggett
Director
Leggett Farming Partnership
PO Box 367 Nashville NC 27856
Phone: 252-467-2776 Fax: 252-467-2777
Email: leggettfarms@embarqmail.com

Terrell Williams
Director
Williams & Sons, Hershel
2866 Maxwell Road Autryville NC 28318
Phone: 910-567-4337 Fax: 910-567-2603
Email: twilliams2866@yahoo.com

North Carolina Crop Improvement Association Logo NCCIA · 3709 Hillsborough St. · Raleigh, NC · 27607-5464
TEL 919.515.2851 · FAX 919.515.7981 · Email